Goodbye memories: Photos permanently deleted after Adobe Lightroom iOS and iPadOS update deletes users’ data

0
44

Some customers who installed the recent 5.4.0 version of Adobe Lightroom on iPhone and/or iPad have had their photos and presets permanently deleted, and the loss is unrecoverable for those without a backup.  “We know that some customers have photos and presets that are not recoverable. We know how frustrating and upsetting this will be…

The post Goodbye memories: Photos permanently deleted after Adobe Lightroom iOS and iPadOS update deletes users’ data first appeared on ITBusiness.ca.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here